915 Capitol Mall Sacramento, CA 95814 p (916) 651-8157 f (916) 589-2855 caeatfa@treasurer.ca.gov www.treasurer.ca.gov/caeatfa **MEMBERS** 

JOHN CHIANG, CHAIRMAN State Treasurer

> BETTY T. YEE State Controller

MICHAEL COHEN Director of Finance

DR. ROBERT WEISENMILLER Chairman Energy Commission

MICHAEL PICKER
President
Public Utilities Commission

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Deana J. Carrillo

CALIFORNIA ALTERNATIVE ENERGY AND ADVANCED TRANSPORTATION FINANCING AUTHORITY (CAEATFA)

**NOTICE OF INTENT TO AWARD** 

CONTRACT NO. CAEATFA03-17 Audit Services for the Property Assessed Clean Energy (PACE) Loss Reserve Program

## **April 18, 2018**

Notice is hereby given that the California Alternative Energy and Advanced Transportation Financing Authority (CAEATFA) intends to award to Crowe Horwath LLP a contract for audit services for the Property Assessed Clean Energy (PACE) Loss Reserve Program.

The contract period will be for two years with an option to renew for one additional year.

Deana J. Carrillo Executive Director